Return to EZ3 Series 6" TFT Color - EZ3-T6C-E
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Touch Panel Replacement September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Nathan Jones from Murray, KY United States  
Ordered a replacement touch panel for a unit that had failed.  Customer Service was excellent.  Quick and easy to order my touch panel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ3 Series 6” TFT Color - EZ3-T6C-E September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Ortiz from Mount Dora, FL United States  
I was very impressed with your REP, Jerry Case', knowledge and ability to work with a customer who is not very knowledgeable about your soft/hardware and get me back up and running so quickly after a firmware update. Even though I didn't have the proper version of the Editor software Jerry was able to get me a copy of the proper version and painstakingly walked me through installing the correct versions. with the new purchase recommended by Jerry, I will now have a redundant HMI for my PLC that will allow me to hook up to directly via a USB cable to upload the programs. Again KUDOS to Jerry Case.

Thank You
Dan Ortiz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Works Great July 23, 2016
Reviewer: paul francis from sidney, OH United States  
These panels are easy to install and use. They are also high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Screen June 1, 2016
Reviewer: TD from St Charles, MO United States  
I have used many EZ Automation branded HMI's over the years. They are a quality product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RECENT PURCHASE February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan from MI United States  
very fast shipping. got it the next day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Svc.. & Tech Support January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conyers, GA United States  
I was happy with the fast service and on time tech support of your company. I had problems with the program, not your fault, and was overwhelmed by your patience and ability to help with the install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, excellent customer service December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Accounts Payable from Wilsonville, OR United States  
Excellent product, excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Display Out There November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bluffton, IN United States  
I have purchased more expensive displays and they fail in comparison to easy of insulation and operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice unit July 20, 2015
Reviewer: David Dobrzelewski from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I originally had an older model that quit after 15 years of service. I called tech support they recommended this unit. After a download of the software and a quit look at the help file I was back and running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provides a lot of Bang for the Buck! June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockford, TN United States  
We now have 2 of these in service.  Like the USB features for program loading and have used the data acquisition to write shift data.  Have interfaced to GE and AB PLC's.  Only gripe is that we need a driver for the AB Micro800 series, but I understand that it is in the works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items